Difference between revisions of "Trello"

From Flashpoint Database
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Boards)
 
Line 9: Line 9:
 
== Boards ==
 
== Boards ==
  
'''Flashpoint Launcher Board''': Used for issue tracking and suggesting features for the launcher.
+
'''Flashpoint Launcher Board''' and '''Flashpoint Issue Tracker Board''' have been deprecated over [https://github.com/FlashpointProject/launcher/issues Github Issues].
 
 
'''Flashpoint Issue Tracker Board''': Used for tracking issues for Flashpoint as a whole.
 
  
 
'''Flashpoint Objectives Board''': Used for tracking overall objectives for Flashpoint. This board is only visible to Team Members.
 
'''Flashpoint Objectives Board''': Used for tracking overall objectives for Flashpoint. This board is only visible to Team Members.
 
'''Flashpoint High-Priority Board''': Used for tracking high priority objectives for Flashpoint.
 
  
 
'''Flashpoint Blacklist Board''': Used for tracking games we have decided to officially abstain from adding to Flashpoint. This board is only visible to Team Members.
 
'''Flashpoint Blacklist Board''': Used for tracking games we have decided to officially abstain from adding to Flashpoint. This board is only visible to Team Members.

Latest revision as of 18:35, 11 August 2022

This page provides an overview of Flashpoint's Trello boards.

Trello Team

Flashpoint Trello Team: https://trello.com/flashpointproject

Flashpoint staff members may join the Trello Team using the link pinned in the Flashpoint Discord's staff channel.

Boards

Flashpoint Launcher Board and Flashpoint Issue Tracker Board have been deprecated over Github Issues.

Flashpoint Objectives Board: Used for tracking overall objectives for Flashpoint. This board is only visible to Team Members.

Flashpoint Blacklist Board: Used for tracking games we have decided to officially abstain from adding to Flashpoint. This board is only visible to Team Members.

Secret Board: Possibly temporary board used to track which software in Flashpoint may be outdated. This board is only visible to Team Members.